• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
TV

Minal Khan Is Back On Our Screens With Qismat In Toe

The stunning Minal Khan is not free after the closing of Hasad. Yes, that's true! She has got Qi...

 Thursday 12 September
Celebrities

Abid Ali is a legend of Pakistan film and drama fraternity. However, this talented star is no m...

 Friday 6 September
Cricket

Despite being a celebrity wife and a public figure - bhabi Shaniera Akram has always risen her voice...

 Wednesday 4 September
Reviews

The recent show that has been making news is the ARY Digital origination - Meray Pass Tum Ho Ye...

 Tuesday 3 September
Reviews

The most awaited movie of the year "Saaho" is out today. And, here is your review.&nb...

 Friday 30 August
Politics

Recently a post was circulating on the social media by a person named Hashim Kaleem. He has suf...

 Wednesday 28 August
Ethnic.pk
Cricket

Samiya & Hassan Ali just had a lavish Dubai-based wedding, and we still haven't gotten over ...

 Monday 26 August
Celebrities

Hamza Ali Abbasi And Naimal Khawar's wedding has been the most awaited event of the week because...

 Monday 26 August
Celebrities

The brutal murder of Qandeel Baloch shocked the world in 2016. This was another honor killing i...

 Friday 23 August
Cricket

Our Pakistani cricketer Hassan Ali has married an Indian flight engineer by the name of Samiya. ...

 Thursday 22 August
Celebrities

Hamza Ali Abbasi & Naimal Khawar are getting married. And, this shadi news is what we Pakis...

 Thursday 22 August
Reviews

What with 5.9/10 rating on IMDb, 2.16 hours of Asim Raza directorial is a perfect gift of Eid ( sarc...

 Saturday 17 August