• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm

  Bushra Shaukat

Bushra Shaukat
Bushra Shaukat

I believe in ideas. I believe in words. I believe in their power to break or make one’s universe.

190 Posts Since Wednesday 25 April, 2018
Restaurants
Amidst the battle of the giants and social media taking the toll of which is better, chai ...
 Thursday 26 April 3,378
Tourism
With Ramadan ending and Eid just around the corner, it’s officially time to pack those bags an...
 Tuesday 12 June 1,263
Motivational
Hi! I am Anxiety and I creep up at 12 am exact. If you don’t agree, well wait for the clo...
 Wednesday 6 June 1,123
Politics
Imran Khan's former wife Jemima Gold Smith announced on  Wednesday that she would sue if Re...
 Wednesday 6 June 662
Movies
Once upon a time in Hundred Acre Woods lived a silly old bear called Pooh with a bunch of mates, eac...
 Wednesday 6 June 808
News
Multan's Civil Court has summoned  Reham Khan on the issue of her infamous book.A petition ...
 Tuesday 5 June 1,341
Ethnic.pk
Cricket
England handed a crushing defeat to  Pakistan by an innings and runs to draw series 1-1. DM Bes...
 Sunday 3 June 537
International News
Crown Prince Muhammad bin Salman was feared dead after his absence from the public eye amid the rece...
 Wednesday 30 May 1,278
News
ISLAMABAD: Former Chief Justice of Pakistan, Justice (retd) Nasir-ul-Mulk has been announced caretak...
 Monday 28 May 957
Events
Funeral of the 17 years old Sabika Sheikh, was held in Karachi’s Hakeem Saeed Ground on Wednes...
 Wednesday 23 May 901
Events
The funeral prayers for young Pakistani student Sabika sheikh were held in Huston –Karachi bor...
 Monday 21 May 945
International News
Indian court convicted former diplomat on the charges of passing state secrets to Pakistan’s p...
 Monday 21 May 434