• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
Celebrities

Will Qandeel Baloch Fail To Get The Deserved Justice Onc...

The brutal murder of Qandeel Baloch shocked the world in 2016. This was another honor killing i...

 Friday 23 August
Celebrities

Hamza Ali Abbasi & Naimal Khawar are getting married. And, this shadi news is what we Pakis...

 Thursday 22 August
Celebrities

Nicki Minaj is one commercially and officially successful female rapper till date. The dusky be...

 Friday 12 July
Celebrities

The controversy queen from Bollywood - Kangana Ranaut is back in news for all the oh not so wrong wa...

 Wednesday 10 July
Celebrities

Nida Yasir is one of the very prominent and recognized actors from our TV fraternity. However, ...

 Monday 8 July
Celebrities

We all were quite sad after King Khan declared no NEW MOVIES for quite some time after the epic fail...

 Thursday 4 July
Ethnic.pk
Celebrities

Some people really love getting trolled and actually find ways and means to get all the attention th...

 Monday 4 March
Celebrities

Being a celebrity isn't a cup of tea. And, if you're famous then this could mean that people...

 Wednesday 20 February
Celebrities

#HBLPSL has officially kick-started in Dubai in February 2019. We are all get set ready to see all t...

 Tuesday 19 February
Celebrities

The Meme World has gone crazy after the World Record Egg broke the internet with its lead against Ky...

 Tuesday 15 January
Celebrities

VJ turned actress Mathira was out celebrating her New Years in Dubai when she got into a car acciden...

 Tuesday 8 January
Celebrities

While I still haven't recovered from when Preity Zinta said SHE WISHED SHE HAD BEEN HARASSED!&nb...

 Monday 31 December