• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
Movies

Sky Is Pink Is Inspired By Aisha Chaudhary? Trailer Laun...

Priyanka Chopra Jonas is back in news for some better reasons this time. This time it is the launch ...

 Friday 13 September
TV

The stunning Minal Khan is not free after the closing of Hasad. Yes, that's true! She has got Qi...

 Thursday 12 September
Celebrities

Abid Ali is a legend of Pakistan film and drama fraternity. However, this talented star is no m...

 Friday 6 September
Reviews

The recent show that has been making news is the ARY Digital origination - Meray Pass Tum Ho Ye...

 Tuesday 3 September
Reviews

The most awaited movie of the year "Saaho" is out today. And, here is your review.&nb...

 Friday 30 August
Celebrities

Hamza Ali Abbasi And Naimal Khawar's wedding has been the most awaited event of the week because...

 Monday 26 August
Ethnic.pk
Celebrities

The brutal murder of Qandeel Baloch shocked the world in 2016. This was another honor killing i...

 Friday 23 August
Celebrities

Hamza Ali Abbasi & Naimal Khawar are getting married. And, this shadi news is what we Pakis...

 Thursday 22 August
Reviews

What with 5.9/10 rating on IMDb, 2.16 hours of Asim Raza directorial is a perfect gift of Eid ( sarc...

 Saturday 17 August
Reviews

This Eid saw three big releases from our Lollywood directors. With a 7.1/10 rating from IMDb - ...

 Saturday 17 August
Reviews

With about 7.8/10 rating on IMDb, Superstar does give you the choice of watch it or not.What with ha...

 Saturday 17 August
Movies

The "Superstar" Mahira Khan is back on setting the stages ablaze with her killer moves.&nb...

 Tuesday 23 July