• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
Leisure

Dollar Store Gems - Here Are Your 10 Perfect Save Money ...

Dollar Store Gems are your perfect way of decorating your house in this mehnagaiee. Say what?&n...

 Monday 1 July
Explore

Adventure lovers, enthusiast and boat owners make the most out of the winter. Their actual fun begin...

 Thursday 26 April
Motivational

How important are goals in a person’s life? Does aiming for high goals define success? Is...

 Thursday 26 April
Fashion

What could be the worst problem of a guy’s life?Precisely apart from achi shakal, akal and nau...

 Thursday 7 March
Culture

Meri pyaari behnoun aur hadharaam bhiyoun!Aaj ka topic ye naacheez discuss krnaa chaah rhi hee aroun...

 Tuesday 5 March
Travel

Pakistan has emerged on top of the list of the top 20 adventure travel destinations for 2018, create...

 Thursday 20 December
Ethnic.pk
Fashion

The Bridal Couture Week is the official trend radar for the wedding season, and like every season, t...

 Tuesday 18 December
Tourism

Pakistan is a beautiful and peaceful country in Asia or is a precious gem for tourists from all over...

 Monday 10 December
Fashion

The present year witnessed massive transformations and innovations in the fashion industry in regard...

 Sunday 25 November
Fashion

The Coke Fest took off with Innovative Ice-Cream Sandwich Bar at Coke Fest taking place at Lake City...

 Saturday 24 November
Fashion

Since it’s sale season we here at Andaz Daily decided to visit Ethnic. Hope you enjoy our &lsq...

 Thursday 22 November
Fashion

Cold winter air and darker evenings have returned - and the Black Friday sales will be in full swing...

 Wednesday 21 November
Fashion

A pair of good shoes always helps in enhancing the personality of a man. Be it at your work place or...

 Tuesday 20 November
Motivational

ARIES(March 21-April 19)This is a good day to address matters regarding shared property, wills, inhe...

 Monday 12 November
Travel

Pakistani singer and activist Fakhr-e-Alam on Monday was detained at the Russian airport as he lande...

 Monday 29 October
Fashion

Beautiful and Gorgeous Celebrities of Pakistan Showbiz IndustryHere are some secrets to the perfect ...

 Thursday 26 April
Motivational

London: Nobel Prize Laureate Malala Yousafzai’s father, Ziauddin Yousafzai on Monday took to T...

 Tuesday 2 October
Travel

The KiKi challenge star(Travel blogger) who brewed up controversy instigating NAB to initiate inquir...

 Friday 7 September
Culture

The wedding season norm usually revolves around the panics of the bride, with the groom and his prep...

 Monday 6 August
Culture

Every girl, at least once in her life, has planned her dream wedding. From the perfect styling to th...

 Friday 10 August
Fashion

The Launch Event of the second edition of the Pakistan Wedding Show is all geared up to start, today...

 Saturday 21 July
Fashion

Street style is generally associated with the vogue youth. However, in Pakistan, downtown style tren...

 Friday 20 July
Travel

While travelling, every one looks out for the most stunning, enjoyable and time-worthy places to vis...

 Sunday 8 July
Fashion

Certainly, beauty is every woman’s dream and celebrities are the best models to chase and foll...

 Wednesday 4 July
Motivational

Are you a mom? Then you must be having a “mom brain” and perhaps you would have blamed i...

 Saturday 23 June
Motivational

If you are wondering that whether you are truly in love or not, here we have a Love Litmus Test that...

 Friday 29 June
Fashion

Source: Getty ImagesPakistani designers have been making the country proud by showcasing their colle...

 Friday 22 June
Leisure

Dreaming a perfect house with an impeccable furniture is everyone’s wish though only a few can...

 Tuesday 26 June
Motivational

A great teacher is indeed a blessing!It is not merely a phrase. A good teacher can actually change a...

 Monday 25 June
Fashion

Your big day is of course one of the most special days of your life so try to make it a perfect one ...

 Friday 22 June
Motivational

1. He respects your individualityGentlemen always respects you for your individuality, for who ...

 Wednesday 13 June
Motivational

Growing up in a big family have it’s own ups and downs. You grow together,stay together and ob...

 Wednesday 13 June
Fashion

Since its been only few day Eid-ul-fitr has passed after a hectic and physical exhausting month of R...

 Monday 11 June
Motivational

Daughters are a blessing in disguise. Indeed having them around add glitter to your life.When these ...

 Friday 15 June
Environment

As the responsible citizens, it’s our utmost duty to protect the nature and contribute a bit i...

 Sunday 10 June
Religion

[113 :1] Say,” I seek refuge with the Lord of the day break [113:2] from the evil of everythin...

 Sunday 10 June
Fashion

Girls love makeup. We all know that. But more than just loving it – makeup is so important for...

 Sunday 10 June
Motivational

You must have heard or read about how to distance yourself from a toxic person. Always remember it&r...

 Sunday 10 June
Tourism

With Ramadan ending and Eid just around the corner, it’s officially time to pack those bags an...

 Tuesday 12 June
Fashion

Pakistan is notorious for its summer season. The sun is on full high and there is absolutely no way ...

 Saturday 9 June
Fashion

So guys Eid is around the corner and no one can deny the fact that it’s hot, and for people in...

 Friday 8 June
Motivational

It’s always a great challenge to love Taurus as they are known to be hard-nosed. But, they can...

 Saturday 9 June
Motivational

Having a brother is a blessing. In our desi norms brother plays a very important role in a sister...

 Friday 8 June
Environment

People across the globe are illegally disposing off tons of plastic into oceans, seas and other wate...

 Friday 8 June
Motivational

Growing up! I never realized that how lucky I am to have my sisters in my life. I always saw them ge...

 Friday 8 June
Motivational

Having a child is a blessing that no one can deny but parenting takes a great toll on you.Speacially...

 Thursday 7 June
Motivational

Hi! I am Anxiety and I creep up at 12 am exact. If you don’t agree, well wait for the clo...

 Wednesday 6 June
Leisure

Well! life changes when you get married specially in our Desi world. You instantly transform into a ...

 Tuesday 5 June
Motivational

Dear Momminah,         When you were born I was just in awe when I looked a...

 Tuesday 5 June
Religion

            The third ashra of Ramadan marks the end of this amazing m...

 Tuesday 5 June
Motivational

Being a mom is a blessing that is undescribable. It’s a gift that is most funny, dangerous, mo...

 Tuesday 5 June
Culture

It is said that sometimes being with your best friends is all the therapy you need. However, In Paki...

 Saturday 2 June
Explore

Thomas Dambos – the mind behind the amazing project of ‘Happy City Birds’ – ...

 Saturday 2 June
Culture

Not all girls in this world are the same. Some may not like getting involved into a ‘girl...

 Tuesday 29 May
Fashion

Eid is just around the corner and you must be seeking your Eid clothes by now.  No doubt, women...

 Wednesday 30 May
Leisure

1. Shoot in natural lightArtificial lighting is not recommended and it's best to shoot in n...

 Wednesday 23 May
Culture

Pakistani girls are much fond of culture and traditions. Here is what they wish for themselves:...

 Thursday 24 May
Fashion

Inspired by Mahira, Sonam and Deepika? It’s the right time for a wardrobe change. Here&rs...

 Thursday 17 May
Lifestyle

Passing twice through sessions of electroconvulsive ‘therapy’ at the age of seventeen, t...

 Saturday 19 May
Fashion

Are you inspired by celebrities? Here is the secret of living a celebrity inspired life.  ...

 Thursday 26 April
Motivational

All parents want their kids to develop heatlhy eating habits so that they can grow healthy, intellig...

 Thursday 10 May
Culture

Beauty is valued 80% when it comes to cherry-picking a girl for marriage. May it be the boy himself ...

 Wednesday 9 May
Motivational

“Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up.” ...

 Monday 7 May
Fashion

Are you fond of ponytails but tired of ordinary one? The new zigzag stitch braided pony is classic a...

 Thursday 26 April
Explore

Listen to the inspiring story of Zenith Irfan and learn about the back story of the much anticipated...

 Wednesday 25 April
Environment

It’s never too late to change your habits and contribute positively towards the environment.&n...

 Monday 2 July
Motivational

Most of the people often say marriage is a bed of nails as life gets tougher once you are married. H...

 Tuesday 19 June
Leisure

It’s not just a chair but an office, when we talk about chairs all we remind ourselves the few...

 Thursday 10 May
Motivational

Ellen DeGeneres has been a sensational and iconic ideal for youth and struggling artists who has cla...

 Thursday 4 October
Lifestyle

Turning 20 is a big deal. It comes with new responsibility, because now, you’re seen as a litt...

 Tuesday 15 May
Fashion

Wedding dress…anybody, who is familiar with desi weddings, can figure out that after listenin...

 Wednesday 23 May
Motivational

1. Diana and Kate both symbol Royalty. Diana Spencer was brought up in an honorable family and becam...

 Saturday 26 May