• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
Showbiz

Actor & Singer Mohsin Abbas Haider Being Slammed For Do...

This week started with actor & singer Mohsin Abbas Haider's slamming. This happened after hi...

 Monday 22 July
Movies

There has been a lot of stir around the upcoming release of Mahira Khan & Bilal Ashraf.  Th...

 Tuesday 16 July
Celebrities

Nicki Minaj is one commercially and officially successful female rapper till date. The dusky be...

 Friday 12 July
TV

Deewar-e-Shab or the Wall of Night is another new TV series of 2019. The drama is produced by M...

 Friday 12 July
Movies

Parey Hut Love is coming out on Eid-ul-Azha. The new song release from the movie has caught the...

 Thursday 11 July
Celebrities

The controversy queen from Bollywood - Kangana Ranaut is back in news for all the oh not so wrong wa...

 Wednesday 10 July
Ethnic.pk
Showbiz

Since the LSA 2019 evening, our dear old Iqra Aziz is being roasted for all the wrong reasons. ...

 Tuesday 9 July
Showbiz

The news is official. And, of course, the king of controversy - Yasir Hussain did propose to our bel...

 Monday 8 July
Celebrities

Nida Yasir is one of the very prominent and recognized actors from our TV fraternity. However, ...

 Monday 8 July
TV

Muneeb Butt, the hottie of TV has recently appeared as a guest on Samina Peerzada's TV show, &qu...

 Friday 5 July
Celebrities

We all were quite sad after King Khan declared no NEW MOVIES for quite some time after the epic fail...

 Thursday 4 July
TV

Surkh Chandni Is the latest drama being broadcasted by ARY TV starting June 10. The star cast is qui...

 Thursday 13 June