• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
Health

Super Healthy and Non-Sugary Refreshing Summer Drinks Re...

Staying fit is difficult when the summer heat is killing you and all you want is a good chilled drin...

 Tuesday 26 June
Health

We were taught in our schools that health is wealth but we never realized how important this ph...

 Friday 22 June
Health

Having a baby is the most wonderful and life-changing journey for any woman. Every woman is believed...

 Wednesday 20 June
Fitness

Refine oil is being used at our home on daily basis because people think that desi ghee is fattening...

 Wednesday 13 June
Health

Internet is the need of this era. Having WiFi devices around the houses, offices and schools is a ne...

 Monday 11 June
Food

We live in a time where even the simplest fun outing will cost minimally 2000 rupees and even that w...

 Monday 11 June
Ethnic.pk
Health

Gadgets are a must have for this generation. They are useful and harmful both in many ways. Our gene...

 Sunday 10 June
Food

Here is the quick and easy recipe to prepare the scrumptious chicken cheese tortilla wraps at home.&...

 Wednesday 13 June
Food

Looking for something healthy and satisfying?Here is what we have got for you - just swig down this ...

 Wednesday 9 May
Food

Hat-trick, off spin, strips and wickets may only be relevant in the cricket ground, but Mushy’...

 Tuesday 12 June
Health

People are focusing more towards healthy and better lifestyle but it is not only about healthy lifes...

 Saturday 9 June
Food

We all love Pakistan! There is hardly anyone who would enjoy a bowl of pasta with flavorful chicken ...

 Friday 8 June