• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
Cricket

Sri Lanka Take on Afghanistan in Asia Cup Match on Monday

ABU DHABI: Sri Lanka will take on Afghanistan in the third match of Asia Cup at the Sheikh Zayed Sta...

 Monday 17 September
Cricket

Former England captain Paul Collingwood will retire from professional cricket at the end of the curr...

 Thursday 13 September
Cricket

Former South Africa wicketkeeper-batsman AB de Villiers has agreed to join Pakistan Super League (PS...

 Friday 7 September
Hockey

Pakistan hockey team on Tuesday beat Bangladesh 5-0 in their last Pool B match of the ongoing Asian ...

 Tuesday 28 August
Hockey

KARACHI: Forward Muhammad Atiq’s hat-trick on Monday helped Pakistan hockey team thrash l...

 Monday 20 August
Football

ZURICH: World champions France predictably shot to the top of the FIFA rankings published on Thursda...

 Thursday 16 August
Ethnic.pk
Cricket

LAHORE: Pakistan Veteran Mohammad Hafeez who was demoted to Category B is all set to snub the new co...

 Thursday 9 August
Hockey

KARACHI: Pakistan has averted an Asian Games boycott by its hockey players after the country´s...

 Wednesday 1 August
Football

MOSCOW: France Manager Didier Deschamps became the first man ever to win the coveted World Cup troph...

 Monday 16 July
Football

MOSCOW- Desperate to overcome the bitter disappointment of losing the Euro 2016 final,France fine-tu...

 Friday 13 July
Football

MOSCOW: For the first time in their history, Croatia reached the final of the World Cup as the beat ...

 Thursday 12 July
Football

Saint Peters-burg: Samuel Umtitis' 51st minute header was more than enough to guide France into ...

 Wednesday 11 July