• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
Celebrities

Nicki Minaj Had To Decline Saudi Concert Over A Lot Of C...

Nicki Minaj is one commercially and officially successful female rapper till date. The dusky be...

 Friday 12 July
TV

Deewar-e-Shab or the Wall of Night is another new TV series of 2019. The drama is produced by M...

 Friday 12 July
Movies

Parey Hut Love is coming out on Eid-ul-Azha. The new song release from the movie has caught the...

 Thursday 11 July
Celebrities

The controversy queen from Bollywood - Kangana Ranaut is back in news for all the oh not so wrong wa...

 Wednesday 10 July
Showbiz

Since the LSA 2019 evening, our dear old Iqra Aziz is being roasted for all the wrong reasons. ...

 Tuesday 9 July
Showbiz

The news is official. And, of course, the king of controversy - Yasir Hussain did propose to our bel...

 Monday 8 July
Ethnic.pk
Celebrities

Nida Yasir is one of the very prominent and recognized actors from our TV fraternity. However, ...

 Monday 8 July
TV

Muneeb Butt, the hottie of TV has recently appeared as a guest on Samina Peerzada's TV show, &qu...

 Friday 5 July
Celebrities

We all were quite sad after King Khan declared no NEW MOVIES for quite some time after the epic fail...

 Thursday 4 July
TV

Surkh Chandni Is the latest drama being broadcasted by ARY TV starting June 10. The star cast is qui...

 Thursday 13 June
Music

Guys!These 5 Indian Songs have been used as Ramadan Songs - And, We're Like - Yeh Kya Ho Raha He...

 Monday 20 May
Public Figures

None of you would be unaware of Snapchat and how it creates fun into editing your photos in real-tim...

 Friday 17 May