• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
International News

Indian top court bars offering namaz at Taj Mahal Mosque

NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Monday refused Muslims to offer namaz at the mosque of Taj Mahal sta...

 Monday 9 July
International News

The iconic and famous doll, Barbie, ventures into encouraging young females to engage themselves int...

 Friday 29 June
International News

President Donald Trump has been doubting the US intelligence assessments that allude to the Russian ...

 Thursday 28 June
International News

Recently the EU has been exposed to some serious issues like a trade war with the US and the migrati...

 Sunday 24 June
International News

The global news was saturated with the recent tweets of Trump in which he appeared even more clear o...

 Monday 25 June
International News

Melania Trump has once again erupted a controversy due to her choice of wardrobe and this time it is...

 Saturday 23 June
Ethnic.pk
International News

In order to reduce supply shortage and aid the reduction of prices, major oil producers have reache...

 Friday 22 June
International News

On Sunday, Prince William arrived in Amman, Jordan, the first stop of his five-day tour of the Midd...

 Sunday 24 June
International News

It is usual to come across news of money being robbed from ATM machines, however, this time the robb...

 Friday 22 June
International News

Japan vociferously protested when South Korea staged military drills near a contested island archipe...

 Monday 18 June
International News

The Japanese government enacted a bill that lowered the age of adulthood to 18 from 20. However, th...

 Thursday 14 June
International News

Royals might have to live to set rules and patterns, but children have their own world where they ma...

 Wednesday 13 June