• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
News

Karachi Folks Get Ready To Ride Only In Rs. 20 Swvl Bus ...

What could be the first word in your mind with terms like comfortable, affordable, safe and reliable...

 Monday 23 September
News

Today morning started off on a bad-track because of some lowly human beings. The blast took pla...

 Wednesday 8 May
News

Sri Lanka explosions bring the state of emergency within the beautiful country. These explosions wer...

 Monday 22 April
News

This Monday night, flames blemished the horizon adjoining two of the world’s most noticea...

 Thursday 18 April
News

Finally, TikTok is banned in India, and that too for all the valid reasons. Recently the Indian Supr...

 Thursday 18 April
News

Sadly, we're back yet again with the most devastating news of the day. The deadly massacre ...

 Friday 15 March
Ethnic.pk
News

ISLAMABAD: The Ministry of Information removed the acting managing director of state-owned Paki...

 Wednesday 7 November
News

The National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST) and Islamabad and Lahore University of Man...

 Thursday 25 October
News

RAWALPINDI: A contingent of the Russian army has arrived in Pakistan to participate in Pak-Russia Jo...

 Monday 22 October
News

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan said Friday the Indian purchase of S-400 missile system is a part of their effor...

 Friday 19 October
News

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan can be faced with water scarcity in the future as resources of the country are d...

 Friday 19 October
News

ISLAMABAD: The Saudi government has agreed to waive 2,000 riyals tax imposed on Pakistanis performin...

 Wednesday 17 October