• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm

Pakistan Team announced for Scotland Tour to play T20s Series.

Pakistan will be facing the new team of Scotland in this June on 12 and 13.

Babar Azam will be no more of the part of the National team due to injuries during the test match series with England in Lord's. Where Pakistan and England's series drew between them. 

The squad for the Scotland T20 series is as mentioned: Sarfaraz Ahmed will be the captain, Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Muhammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Usman Shinwari, Shaheen Afridi, and Rahat Ali. 

The National selection committee was headed by Inzamam ul Haq, after doing the consultation with Coach Mickey Arthur and Captain Sarfaraz Ahmed the team is announced. 

  • Cricket
  • Pak Vs Scotland
  • T20