• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
Showbiz

Alok "Babuji" Nath Did What The Rest Of Bollywood Villa...

Bollywood actor Alok Nath, who has been accused of sexually harassing writer-producer Vinta Nanda 19...

 Wednesday 14 November
Showbiz

There has been a massive round of wedding announcements in Bollywood this and the coming year as cou...

 Thursday 8 November
Showbiz

MUMBAI: Kareena Kapoor and Saif Ali's son Taimur Ali Khan is an internet sensation and darling w...

 Tuesday 30 October
Showbiz

MUMBAI – Bollywood actress Alia Bhatt’s mother Soni Razdan on Thursday recalled her sad ...

 Friday 26 October
Showbiz

BOLLYWOOD: Indian actress Rakhi Sawant accused Tanushree Dutta of ‘raping’ her multiple ...

 Thursday 25 October
Showbiz

Veteran Indian musician Anu Malik is currently in hot waters as he has been accused of sexual harass...

 Monday 22 October
Ethnic.pk
Showbiz

Famed Indian singing sensation Sona Mohapatra on Wednesday called out Kailash Kher as her alleged ha...

 Thursday 11 October
Showbiz

The fate of Indian Netflix original crime-thriller ‘Sacred Games’ hangs in balance as it...

 Thursday 11 October
Showbiz

Indian actor Sandhya Mridul, who has done films such as Page 3, Angry Indian Goddesses and Socha Na ...

 Wednesday 10 October
Showbiz

The frenzy let loose following Tanushree Dutta’s sexual harassment allegations on Nana Patekar...

 Tuesday 2 October
Showbiz

Bollywood starlet Raveena Tandon recently questioned what defines harassment in the film industry. S...

 Tuesday 2 October
Showbiz

Mumbai: A new turn in the Tanushree-Nana debacle has taken place after the latter’s lawyers co...

 Monday 1 October