• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
TV

Deewar-e-Shab - The Amazing Period Drama To Quirk Your I...

Deewar-e-Shab or the Wall of Night is another new TV series of 2019. The drama is produced by M...

 Friday 12 July
TV

Muneeb Butt, the hottie of TV has recently appeared as a guest on Samina Peerzada's TV show, &qu...

 Friday 5 July
TV

Surkh Chandni Is the latest drama being broadcasted by ARY TV starting June 10. The star cast is qui...

 Thursday 13 June
TV

We all were waiting desperately for the first episode of “Suno Chanda” Season 2 to start...

 Wednesday 8 May
TV

Suhail Warraich is having fun in the jungles of Africa these days. And, our naughty desi's could...

 Wednesday 24 April
TV

Guys welcome to Andaz Daily's fresh roasting deal of the day! We couldn't help it when we fo...

 Tuesday 19 March
Ethnic.pk
TV

Everyone loves TV, movies and all such entertaining aspects. However, the most important part o...

 Wednesday 13 March
TV

TV lovers, get ready as we have not 1 but 2 news so far to cheer you up with details. One: we h...

 Wednesday 13 March
TV

The final season of HBO fantasy thriller, Game of Thrones  is due next year. Fans are eagerly w...

 Friday 14 September
TV

After fans were told about the extended delay in the release of Game of Thrones final season, HBO te...

 Monday 27 August
TV

We all know how summers can either be good or bad. (there's NO in between, trust us) All year ro...

 Thursday 12 July
TV

Suno Chanda, a recent Ramadan romantic comedy drama serial broadcasted at HUM TV has swayed public&#...

 Tuesday 26 June