• Call Us+123-456-7890 & 23
  • Email atSupport@news.com
  • Office HrsMon - Sat: 9.00am to 18.00pm
All Latest News
TV

Did Shahwar And Mehwish From Mere Paas Tum Ho Actually D...

ARY Digital's  "Mere Paas Tum Ho" is in news for all the wrong reasons. Out ...

 Wednesday 16 October
TV

This Saturday it was all pomp and fun. The noise was already exciting everyone around. How...

 Tuesday 8 October
TV

We all know how it is with serials that carry forward the same usual story of saas ad bahu drama, or...

 Friday 4 October
TV

Recently ARY has started telecasting its latest Ruswai Drama on the first of October. The story...

 Thursday 3 October
TV

Dowry has been and is still very disturbing touchpoint that no one bothers discussing. Either b...

 Wednesday 25 September
TV

The stunning Minal Khan is not free after the closing of Hasad. Yes, that's true! She has got Qi...

 Thursday 12 September
Ethnic.pk
TV

Deewar-e-Shab or the Wall of Night is another new TV series of 2019. The drama is produced by M...

 Friday 12 July
TV

Muneeb Butt, the hottie of TV has recently appeared as a guest on Samina Peerzada's TV show, &qu...

 Friday 5 July
TV

Surkh Chandni Is the latest drama being broadcasted by ARY TV starting June 10. The star cast is qui...

 Thursday 13 June
TV

We all were waiting desperately for the first episode of “Suno Chanda” Season 2 to start...

 Wednesday 8 May
TV

Suhail Warraich is having fun in the jungles of Africa these days. And, our naughty desi's could...

 Wednesday 24 April
TV

Guys welcome to Andaz Daily's fresh roasting deal of the day! We couldn't help it when we fo...

 Tuesday 19 March